Skip to content
Teneo
Van Jones
Betsy Cohen_1443
Diane McIntyre Headshot
Andrea Calise headshot
John Judge
Lisa Davis
Tim Burt
Mai Mizuta
Beatriz Garcia
Ginni Rometty
Lauren Chung Color
Oliver Letwin
© 2019 | Kristina Sherk Photography | www.Kristinasherk.com
Pat Russo
Sarah M Syed
Tim
Chris Wearing
Katherine Kim
steve-meahl_1218
Deborah Nash
Nicholas McDonagh
Robert Mead
Tim
Paul Keary
Nick
Kathy Deveny
Mick Headshot 1
Paul Keary
Martha Carter 3 Large
Ford Foundation – Portrait Session 2016 – Gabrielle Sulzberger
William J. Bratton
Kristen Hostetter
Chan-Galaxy
Adam Daifallah headshot
Rhea Siers
Colleen Hsia
Alex Pigliucci New
Kathleen Lacey
Dow_CEO_Andrew_Liveris060917
Damien Ryan
Jan Hromadko
Scott Davidson
Ursula Burns Headshot July 2023
Butters-Dan (Colour) (1)
Adante-Courtney (Color)
Steven Sullivan
Sue O’Brien headshot
Faten Alqaseer headshot

Équipe

Scott Davidson

Scott Davidson

Directeur exécutif

Scott Davidson est directeur exécutif à Teneo. Il apporte plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans les domaines de la communication stratégique, de la gestion de crise, des relations avec les investisseurs, de la transformation des entreprises et de la communication marketing.

Avant de rejoindre Teneo, M. Davidson était vice-président exécutif du développement de l’entreprise Element Fleet Management et membre du comité exécutif de la même compagnie. À ce titre, il a joué un rôle clé dans la transformation de l’entreprise et était responsable des communications, des relations avec les investisseurs, du tableau de bord prospectif, des investissements et du développement de l’entreprise. Il a également supervisé l’indice d’efficacité de recouvrement d’Element Fleet Management et de ses distributeurs.

Auparavant, M. Davidson a été vice-président exécutif et chef du développement et de la stratégie d’entreprise au sein du groupe Canaccord Genuity pendant plus de dix ans et possède une vaste expérience des marchés des capitaux. Dans ce rôle, M. Davidson a dirigé une série de grandes acquisitions d’entreprises qui ont transformé la compagnie pour laquelle il travaillait en un courtier intermédiaire d’envergure internationale.

En outre, M. Davidson a été directeur d’entreprise chez Amerit Fleet Solutions et Splend, et fournisseur de services Uber. Il est titulaire d’un baccalauréat de l’Université de Western Ontario.

Skip to content
Teneo
Portrait of James Crossland
Portrait of John Judge
Portrait of Michael Madden
Portrait of Doug Band
Betsy Cohen_1443
Portrait of Bethany Sherman
Portrait of Susanne Deegan
Portrait of Richard Powell
Portrait of Kevin Kajiwara
Jacob Lund Nielsen Correct
Portrait of Rosie Steele
Portrait of Lisa Friedman
Portrait of Senator George Mitchell
Portrait of Damien Ryan
Sam Davis Updated
Portrait of Robert Mead
Portrait of Tayo Famakinwa
Portrait of Mary Dunphy
Portrait of Paul Keary
Portrait of Megan Shattuck
Portrait of Rachel Posner
© 2019 | Kristina Sherk Photography | www.Kristinasherk.com
Portrait of Kristen Lewko Hostetter
Portrait of Alexandra Rogan
Declan Kelly
Portrait of Martha Carter
Portrait of Lauren Chung
Portrait of Andrea Calise
Portrait of Katherine Kim
Portrait of Christopher Wu
Portrait of Harvey Pitt
Portrait of Chris Wearing
Portrait of Kelli O'Keefe
Portrait of Casey Morgan
Portrait of General Raymond T. Odierno

People

Menu

Scott Davidson

Scott Davidson

Managing Director

Scott Davidson is a Managing Director at Teneo. He brings over 20 years of experience in the areas of strategic communications, crisis management, investor relations, corporate transformation, and marketing communications.

Prior to joining Teneo, Mr. Davidson was most recently Executive Vice President, Corporate Development at Element Fleet Management and a member of the Executive Committee. In that role, he played a key role in the transformation of the business and was responsible for communications, investor relations, the Corporate Balanced Scorecard, investments and corporate development. He also oversaw Element’s CEI business and its dealerships.

Previously, Mr. Davidson was Executive Vice President and Head of Corporate Development and Strategy at Canaccord Genuity Group for over a decade and has extensive capital markets experience. In that role, Scott led a series of large corporate acquisitions that transformed the company into a global mid-market dealer. In addition, Mr. Davidson has been a corporate director of Amerit Fleet Solutions and Splend, and Uber service provider. He holds a Bachelor of Arts from the University of Western Ontario.