Skip to content
Ginni Rometty
Lauren C Photo Apr2021
Oliver Letwin
Portrait of Steven Sullivan
Sue Obrien
Portrait of Faten Alqaseer
MAW photo_Teneo
Portrait of Rosie Steele
Monika Dricoll
Rhea Siers
Diane McIntyre Headshot
Portrait of Michael Madden
Portrait of Andrea Calise
© 2019 | Kristina Sherk Photography |
Pat Russo
Portrait of Emily Blyth
Portrait of James Crossland
Colleen Hsia
Portrait of Bethany Sherman
PDR Head Shot Hi Res
Philippe pic
Eric Teng
Portrait of Tim Burt
Ursula Burns PIC
Dan Butters
Courtney Adante
Amanda Tate 1
Juliet Kayyem
Portrait of Kevin Kajiwara
Deborah Nash
Maie Ahmed
Portrait of William J. Bratton
Portrait of Kristen Lewko Hostetter
Annika Engineer
Portrait of Alex Pigliucci
Tuyen_Do_Bio (002)
Sarah M Syed
Nitin Chaturvedi
Beatriz Garcia
Jeff Sindone
Stephan Merkens
Melissa Mackreath
Sally Osman New




Oliver Parry

Managing Director

Oliver is a Managing Director in the financial communications team at Teneo in London, advising boards on governance and sustainability issues including succession planning, remuneration and social and environmental risk oversight.

Oliver joined Teneo from Instinctif Partners where he was a Partner and Head of ESG Advisory. Between 2018 – 2020 he served as Head of Government Affairs and ESG at Citigate Dewe Rogerson. He has significant experience advising companies on corporate governance and sustainability policy as well as providing strategic counsel to clients on financial services regulation, listing rules and company law.

In addition to stints at both Hampshire Trust Bank and Morrow Sodali LLP, Europe’s leading corporate governance advisory firm, he served as Head of Corporate Governance at the Institute of Directors for over three years, launching the Good Governance Index. Between 2011 – 2013 he worked for the UK’s audit and accountancy regulator, the Financial Reporting Council, as Head of Communications. The early part of his career was spent in politics, working for the Conservative Party and then for the Conservative Chief Whip in the House of Commons.

Articles by Oliver Parry